Ugrás a tartalomhoz

Video Options   

Queen Rock Montreal - Queen Live in Montreal, 1981.

Pop Rock





01. Intro


02. We Will Rock You (fast)


03. Let Me Entertain You


04. Play The Game


05. Somebody To Love


06. Killer Queen


07. I'm In Love With My Car


08. Get Down Make Love


09. Save Me


10. Now I'm Here


11. Dragon Attack


12. Now I'm Here (reprise)


13. Love Of My Life


14. Under Pressure


15. Keep Yourself Alive


16. Drum Timpani Solo


17. Guitar Solo


18. Crazy Little Thing Called Love


19. Jailhouse Rock


20. Bohemian Rhapsody


21. Tie Your Mother Down


22. Another One Bites The Dust


23. Sheer Heart Attack


24. We Will Rock You


25. We Are The Champions


26. God Save The Queen

Videos from Top (View More)

Videos by Janesz (View More)