Ugrás a tartalomhoz

Video Options   

Queen - Live in Budapest 1986.






01. Intro
02. One Vision
03. Tie Your Mother Down
04. In The Lap Of Gods
05. Seven Seas Of Rhye
06. Tear It Up
07. It's A Kind Of Magic
08. Under Pressure
09. Who Wants To Live Forever
10. I Want To Break Free
11. Guitar Solo
12. Now I'm Here
13. Love Of My Life
14. Tavasziszel
15. Is This The World We Created
16. Tutti Frutti
17. Bohemian Rhapsody
18. Hammer To Fall
19. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
20. Radio Ga Ga
21. We Will Rock You
22. Friends Will Be Friends
23. We Are The Champions
24. God Save The Queen

Videos from Top (View More)

Videos by Janesz (View More)